July 3, 2016

City Study Stewards

The 2016 City Study Stewards  are an interdisciplinary cohort of twelve University of Michigan PhD students, representing over ten different departments and programs at the university.  They are comprised of four humanists, four social scientists and four education scholars.


Tabitha C. Bentley

Chris Campbell

Joseph Richard DeLeon

Samantha Hobson

Mikell Hyman

Michael RJ Koscielniak

Peggy Lee

Dana Nickson

Shebani Rao

Kelly E. Slay

Mariane Stanev

Gloria Elena Toriche